FULL LINE DISTRIBUTOR FOR YOUR PROCESS PIPING NEEDS
Centrex Technical Sales - Full Line Distributor for all of your Process Piping Needs
Contact Us:
844-544-1706
Monday - Friday
8:00AM - 5:00PM

About

Home » About

OUR TEAM

Inside Sales

team
Ben Ottinger
Owner | President
ben@gocentrex.com
team
Vana Hahn
Inside Sales Associate
vana@gocentrex.com
Direct Dial: (804) 749-6143
team
Dave Faes
Inside Sales Associate
dave@gocentrex.com
Direct Dial: (804) 749-6144
team
Cyndi Bennett
Inside Sales Associate
cyndi@gocentrex.com
Direct Dial: (804) 749-6145

Powhatan Location

team
Will Pritchard
Owner | Vice President
will@gocentrex.com
team
Heather Rappold
Shop Operations Manager
heather@gocentrex.com
team
Billy Pillsbury
Designer | CAD Operator
billy@gocentrex.com

Outside Sales

team
John Cortright
Outside Sales Manager
john@gocentrex.com
team
Fred Brault
Outside Sales Associate
fred@gocentrex.com
team
Wade Freeman
Outside Sales Associate
wade@gocentrex.com
team
Jake Ottinger
Inside / Outside Sales Associate
jake@gocentrex.com
team
Kevin Chapman
Outside Sales Associate
kevin@gocentrex.com

Government Sales

team
Lori Phipps
Government Sales Coordinator
lori@gocentrex.com

Accounting 

team
Teresa Cortright
Controller
teresa@gocentrex.com
team
Whitney Densley
Jr. Staff Accountant
whitney@gocentrex.com

Warehouse and Inventory 

team
Jason Robbins
Shipping/Receiving Manager
jason@gocentrex.com
team
Stephanie Hall
Purchasing/Inventory Manager
stephanie@gocentrex.com
team
Daniel Stokes
Driver
team
Jack Leonard
Driver

Shop

team
Frank Nuckols
Shop Supervisor
team
Rusty Nuckols
Lead Certified Welder
team
Scott Halder
PLC Programmer
team
Gene Babb
Welder
team
Derryk Haddon
Welder | Fitter
team
Chad Smith
Welder | Fitter
team
Steven Saunders
Welder | Fitter